Fluid width Wide width Thin width   Increase size Default size Decrease size
jquery slider plugin

Facility Rentals

Park Building
Sugar Camp
Home arrow Residents
Pitcairn Directory PDF Print
Pitcairn Borough Quick Reference Guide

 Pitcairn Elected Officials:  Pitcairn Borough Council
 Pitcairn Borough Manager:  Annette Dietz
 Police Department:  Emergency Dial 412.856.1111
 Fire Department: Station 229    Emergency 911 
 Fire Department: Station 230  Emergency 911 
 School District:  Gateway School District 
 Tax Collector:  Sally DiRobbio
 Wage Tax Collector:  EIT Collector: Keystone Collections Group - 724.978.0300
 Mercantile Tax and LST Tax Collector:
   Monroeville Municipality 412.856.3347
 Borough Engineer  EADS - 412.754.0801 
 Magistrate:  Jeffery Herbst - 412.372.1125 
 Electric Service:  Pitcairn Power 
 Sanitary Authority:   Alcosan Sewage - 412.766.4810
 Water Authority:  Wilkinsburg Penn Joint Water - 412.243.6200 
 Gas Company:  Equitable to Peoples Gas 1.800.764.0111
 Telephone Service:  Verizon Telephone - 800.660.2215 
 Trash:  Waste Management 
 Animal Control:  Monroeville Animal Control - 412.856.3355


Monthly bills include electric usage and garbage fees.  Bills are sent out approximately the 15th of each month, and are due the fifth of each month.  There is a drop off box on the front door of the Borough building for payments after office hours.


Trash Days: Trash may be put out after 6 p.m on the day before collection.